Leadership
Patty Lyerly
Patty Lyerly

Director of Music patty.lyerly@gmail.com

Wanda Batten
Wanda Batten

Office Manager thebridgepres@gmail.com

Elise Seifert
Elise Seifert

Media and Technology Director elisethebridge@gmail.com

Greer Broadwater
Greer Broadwater

Elder Small Groups greerbroadwater@bellsouth.net

Karen Santone
Karen Santone

Elder Mission Team karen.santone@gmail.com

Ed Weihs
Ed Weihs

Elder Disaster Recovery & Assistance edweihs2015@gmail.com

Elizabeth Murray
Elizabeth Murray

Elder Children & Family Ministries Team elizabeth.murray@nhcs.net

Bill Harwell
Bill Harwell

Elder Generosity Team wharwell@commercial-rea.com

Kathy Westphal
Kathy Westphal

Elder Hospitality Team kathywestphal16@gmail.com

David Sink
David Sink

Elder Worship Team davidsink@lelandmeineke.com

Marilyn Vernon
Marilyn Vernon

Elder Prayer & Care Team marilyn.vernon2@gmail.com

Charles Riddle
Charles Riddle

Elder Long Term Planning pct917@aol.com