Leadership
Pastor at the bridge
52drdoug@gmail.com
Show More
Patty Lyerly
Director of Music
patty.lyerly@gmail.com
Wanda Batten
Office Manager
thebridgepres@gmail.com
Elise Seifert
Media and Technology Director
elisethebridge@gmail.com
Julie Shackleton
Elder
Small Group Mission Team
jashack711@gmail.com
Patti Pirher
Elder
Mission Team
ppiher@gmail.com
Ed Weihs
Elder
Disaster Recovery & Assistance
edweihs2015@gmail.com
Elizabeth Murray
Elder
Children & Family Ministries Team
elizabeth.murray@nhcs.net
Bill Harwell
Elder
Generosity Team
wharwell@commercial-rea.com
Fran Rumpf
Elder
Hospitality Team
franrumpf@yahoo.com
Show More
Cathy Boettcher
Elder
Worship Team
cboettcher116@gmail.com
Marilyn Vernon
Elder
Prayer & Care Team
marilyn.vernon2@gmail.com
Charles Riddle
Elder
Long Term Planning
pct917@aol.com
Show More
Clerk of Sessions
sstanewick@gmail.com
Show More

WORSHIP: SUN - 10:00AM
the bridge presbyterian church
497 OLDE WATERFORD WAY #205
LELAND, NC 28451
910.769.4951
thebridgepres@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • YouTube