Staff Directory

Dr. Doug Cushing

Pastor at the Bridge

52drdoug@gmail.com

Patty Lyerly

Director of Music

Patty.lyerly@gmail.com

Wanda Batten

Office Manager

Thebridgepres@gmail.com

Julie Shackleton

Elder

Small Group Ministry Team

jashack711@gmail.com

Patti Pirher

 Elder

Mission Team

ppiher@gmail.com

Ed Weihs

Elder

Disaster Recovery & Assistance

edweihs2015@gmail.com

Elizabeth Murray

Elder

Children & Family

Ministries Team

elizabeth.murray@nhcs.net

Bill Harwell

Elder

Generosity Team

wharwell@commercial-rea.com

Fran Rumpf

Elder

Hospitality Team

franrumpf@yahoo.com

Cathy Boettcher

Elder

Worship Team

cboettcher116@gmail.com

Marilyn Vernon

Elder

Prayer & Care Team

marilyn.vernon2@gmail.com

Charles Riddle

Elder

Long Term Planning

pct917@aol.com

Susan Stanewick

Clerk of Sessions

sstanewick@gmail.com

WORSHIP: SUN - 9:00AM AND 10:30AM
THE BRIDGE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
497 OLDE WATERFORD WAY #205
LELAND, NC 28451
910.769.4951
THEBRIDGEPRES@GMAIL.COM

        Newsletter              Prayer Requests               Facebook